Delete your Cookies and site data

If you sync a type of data, deleting it on your Android device will delete it everywhere it's synced. It'll be removed from other devices and your Google Account.

  1. On your Android phone or tablet, open the Chrome app Chrome.
  2. Tap More More and then Settings.
  3. Under "Advanced," tap Privacy and then Clear browsing data.
  4. At the top, under "Clear data from the," tap the Down arrow Down Arrow.
  5. Select beginning of time or All time.
  6. Select Cookies and site data.
  7. Tap Clear data.